Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Macomb County

NOTICE OF Meetings

Exhibit A

Notice of Meetings

Alwardt Drain - pdf version

Monday, December 14, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. - Alwardt Drain - pdf version

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. - pdf version

Chapter 20 Drain Boards

Notice of Meetings

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that the Intra-County Drainage Board for the District(s) designated below will only be held by telephone and video conference, in accordance with Act 228 of 2020 which allows public bodies to conduct meetings remotely and still comply with the Open Meetings Act during the COVID-19 pandemic. Public participation and comment will be allowed at the meeting(s).

  • Monday, January 10, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Monday, February 14, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Monday, March 14, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Monday, April 11, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Monday, May 9, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Monday, June 13, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Monday, July 11, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Monday, August 9, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Monday, September 12, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Monday, October 17, 2021 (Due to Columbus Day) – 10:00 a.m.

  • Monday, November 14, 2022 – 10:00 a.m.

  • Monday, December 12, 2022 – 10:00 a.m.

 

2022 Milk River Intercounty Drain Drainage Board Meeting Dates

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Drainage Board for the said drain will be held at:

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

 

2022 Oakland-Macomb Interceptor Meeting Dates

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the OAKLAND-MACOMB INTERCEPTOR DRAIN DRAINAGE DISTRICT will meet at the offices of the Oakland County Water Resources Commissioner, Public Works Building, One Public Works Drive, Waterford, Michigan and electronically via Microsoft Teams on WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 19, 2022 at 11:30 A.M. to conduct necessary and appropriate business of the drain board. Those that wish to participate remotely may follow the instructions attached to this notice. All board members will be participating in-person.

During the meeting, there will be an agenda item for public comment, during which the public may provide input or ask questions of the board. In the event a member of the public would like to submit their input or questions to be read at the meeting by the Board chairperson, please provide the input or questions in writing to Stephanie Lajdziak at lajdziaks@oakgov.com.

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – 11:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – 11:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 – 11:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 – 11:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – 11:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 – 11:30 a.m. - pdf version

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that the Inter-County Drainage Board for the Oakland-Macomb Interceptor Drainage District will meet at the Office of the Macomb County Public Works Commissioner in the Macomb County Public Works Building, 21777 Dunham Road, in the Township of Clinton, Michigan on the following dates. The meetings will convene at 11:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 – 11:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 – 11:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 – 11:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 – 11:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 – 11:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 – 11:30 a.m.

Persons with disabilities needing accommodations for effective participation in the meeting should contact the Commissioner in the county which they reside at the numbers noted below at least 24 hours in advance of the meeting to request mobility, visual, hearing or other assistance. Minutes of the meetings will be on file at the Macomb County Public Works Office (586) 469-5325 and the Oakland County Water Resources Office (248) 858-0958.

pdf version

 

2022 Red Run Intercounty Drain Drainage District Board Meeting Dates

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the RED RUN INTERCOUNTY DRAIN will meet at the offices of the Oakland County Water Resources Commissioner, Public Works Building, One Public Works Drive, Waterford, Michigan and electronically via Microsoft Teams on WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 19, 2022 at 9:30 A.M. to conduct necessary and appropriate business of the drain board. Those that wish to participate remotely may follow the instructions attached to this notice. All board members will be participating in-person.

During the meeting, there will be an agenda item for public comment, during which the public may provide input or ask questions of the board. In the event a member of the public would like to submit their input or questions to be read at the meeting by the Board chairperson, please provide the input or questions in writing to Stephanie Lajdziak at lajdziaks@oakgov.com.

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – 9:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – 9:30 a.m. - pdf version - CANCELLED

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 – 9:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 – 9:30 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

 

Chapter 21 Drain Boards

Notice of Meetings

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that the Intra-County Drainage Board for the District(s) designated below will meet as listed below at the Office of the Macomb County Public Works Commissioner in the Macomb County Public Works Building, 21777 Dunham Road, in the Township of Clinton, Michigan:

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - CANCELLED

  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - CANCELLED

  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - CANCELLED

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - CANCELLED

  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - CANCELLED

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - CANCELLED

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. - pdf version

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 – 10:00 a.m.

  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 – 10:00 a.m.

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 – 10:00 a.m.