Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Macomb County

Featured Events

 

Winterfest 2020

Jan. 24-26, 2020

 
 

MSUE Macomb County 2020 Master Gardener Program

Mondays, March 2 - June 15, 2020
5-9 p.m.


All Other Events

 

Hosting an event in that is located in Macomb County that you’d like to see featured? Follow the instructions here to have it added. To ensure quality and suitability, all events will be reviewed and are subject to discretionary removal.

 

 

 

Jungle Book

Date: Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020
Location: Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
Times: 9:30 a.m. and noon

Event Link


 

 

STOMP

Dates: Saturday, Jan. 11 – Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020
Location: Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
Times: Jan. 11 – 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.; Jan. 12 – 3 p.m.

Event Link


 

 

SatARTdays

Dates: Saturday, Jan. 11, February 8 and March 14
Location: Anton Art Center
Time: 6 p.m.

Event Link


 

 

Winterfest 2020

Dates: Friday, Jan. 24 – Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020
Location: Downtown New Baltimore
Times: Jan. 24 – 5 p.m.; Jan. 25 – 9 a.m.; Jan. 26 – 9 a.m.

Event Link


 

 

2020 Cold as Ice Winter Festival and Ice Fishing Tournament

Dates: Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Location: Lake St. Clair Metropark
Times: 7 a. m. - 3 p.m.

Event Link


 

 

Richmond Good Old Winter Days Festival

Date: Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020
Location: Downtown Richmond
Time: Starts at 11 a.m.

Event Link


 

 

Winter Time Craft and Vendor Market

Dates: Saturday, Feb. 23, 2020
Location: Sterling Inn and Banquet Center
Times: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Event Link


 

 

Snow White – Macomb Ballet Company

Dates: Friday, May 1 – Saturday, May 2, 2020
Location: Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
Times: May 1 – 10 a.m. and 7 p.m.; May 2 – 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.

Event Link