Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Macomb County

MACOMB COUNTy CHILDREN’S SPECIAL HEALTH CARE SERVICES

Meet Our Staff

 

 

Jodie Sarsfield

Public Health Services Coordinator

 

jodie.sarsfield@macombgov.org

 

 

Karla Anderson

CSHCS Program Manager

karla.anderson@macombgov.org

 

 

Susan Craik

Care Representative

Last Name Letters A-K

susan.craik@macombgov.org

 

 

Lisa Lopp

Care Representative

Last Name Letters L-Z

lisa.lopp@macombgov.org

 

 

Brittany Okray

CSHCS Nurse

Care Coordinator for Ages 0-2

brittany.okray@macombgov.org

 

 

Niebel Ayesh

CSHCS Nurse

Care Coordinator for Ages 3-7

niebel.ayesh@macombgov.org

 

 

Matthew Cichoski

CSHCS Nurse

Care Coordinator for Ages 8-12

matthew.cichoski@macombgov.org

 

 

Lauren Zigo

CSHCS Nurse

Care Coordinator for Ages 13-17

lauren.zigo@macombgov.org

 

 

Rose Ambe

CSHCS Nurse

Care Coordinator for Ages 18 & Up

roseline.ambe@macombgov.org

 

 

Main CSHCS Email: cshcs@macombgov.org