Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Macomb County

OFFICE OF THE COUNTY EXECUTIVE

 

 

The office provides internal direction and support to the county's departments and organizations and external support to the residents, communities and businesses of Macomb County. The mission of the office is to ensure that all county activities are efficient, economical and ethical for the citizens of Macomb County.

Mark A. Hackel

County Executive

(586) 469-7001
Executive@MacombGov.org

Executive Assistant - Kim Elward
(586) 469-7647
elward@macombgov.org

 

 

Mark is responsible for the daily management, coordination, direction and control of County departments, facilities, operations and services.  He also advises the County Executive on current projects, initiatives and the findings of completed projects.  In addition, he is responsible for oversight of a $600 million budget and 15 departments serving approximately 860,000 county residents.

Mark Deldin

Chief Deputy County Executive

(586) 469-7001
Deldin@MacombGov.org

Office Manager - Michele Coppola
(586) 469-6038
coppola@macombgov.org

 

 

Andrew McKinnon

Deputy County Executive
(586) 469-7001
Andrew.McKinnon@macombgov.org
Office Manager - Michele Coppola
(586) 469-6038
coppola@macombgov.org
 
 

Vicki Wolber

Deputy County Executive
(586) 469-7001
vicki.wolber@macombgov.org
Administrative Assistant - Vicki Marchione
(586) 469-6345
marchione@macombgov.org
 

John Paul Rea

Deputy County Executive
(586) 469-7001
johnpaul.rea@macombgov.org
Administrative Assistant - Vicki Marchione
(586) 469-6345
marchione@macombgov.org
 

Albert L. Lorenzo

Deputy County Executive
(586) 469-7001
lorenzo@macombgov.org
Office Manager - Michele Coppola
(586) 469-6038
coppola@macombgov.org