Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Macomb County

Staff

Director

Barbara Caskey, L.M.S.W. - 307-9465
Barbara.Caskey@macombgov.org

 

Clinical Manager

Patricia Mazzola, L.M.S.W., C.A.A.D.C - 307-9595
Pat.Mazzola@macombgov.org

 

Pretrial Manager

Taylor Hartz, B.A.. C.P.S.P. - 307-9550
Taylor.Hartz@macombgov.org

 

Administrative Support

Mania Majewski - 307-9647
Mania.Majewski@macombgov.

Midge York - 307-9444
Midge.York@macombgov.org

 

Pre-Trial Specialists

Elizabeth Zavala, B.S. - 469-1302
Elizabeth.Zavala@macombgov.org

Rebecca Harla, B.A. - 469-7491
Rebecca.Harla@macombgov.org

Cori Ciaramella, M.S.W. - 307-9372
Cori.Ciaramella@macombgov

Chelsey Jeruzal, B.A. - 307-9326
Chelsey.Jeruzal@macombgov.org

 

Community Service-M.A.R.C.H.

Lisa Bingham, B.A. - 469-1320
Lisa.Bingham@macombgov.org

 

Substance Abuse Clinicians

Allison Johnston, L.L.M.S.W - 469-6267
Allison.Johnston@macombgov.org

Jeslyn Agee, B.S.W. - 307-9470
Jeslyn.Agee@macombgov.org

Joy Marouki, B.A. - 469-5562
Joy.Marouki@macomngov.org

Melissa Hayes, B.S.W. - 469-6339
Melissa.Hayes@macombgov.org

 

Alcohol Intensive Monitoring Clinician

Windy Wright, B.A. - 783-0918
Windy.Wright@macombgov.org

 

Mental Health/Dual Diagnosis Clinician

Dorothy Harmon, L.L.M.S.W., C.A.D.C.-M. - 307-9594
Dorothy.Harmon@macombgov.org

 

Resource Coordination & Diversion Clinician

Amanda Martin, B.A.- 307-9469
Amanda.Martin@macombgov.org

 

MAT Case Manager

Jennifer Catlin, B.S. - 307-9373
Jennifer.Catlin@macombgov.org