EMPLOYEES' RETIREMENT SYSTEM



120 North Main St. Mt. Clemens, Michigan 48043

Phone: 586-469-5250 Fax: 586-469-5066

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Bob Smith, Macomb County Board Chair Mark Deldin, Chief Deputy County Executive Bryan Santo, Director of Department of Roads Matthew Murphy, Employee Representative Gary Cutler, Employee Representative Carol Grant, Employee Representative Larry Rocca, County Treasurer George Brumbaugh, Retiree Representative

Stephen Smigiel, Secretary

John Schapka, Corporation Counsel

NOTICE OF MEETING

There will be a meeting of the <u>Retirement Commission</u> on Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 8:30 a.m. in the Administration Building, **9**th **Floor Conference Room**, located at 1 South Main Street, Mount Clemens, Michigan.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Election of Officers
- 3. Adoption of Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes
 - a. December 15, 2016
 - b. December 19, 2016
- 5. Approval of Invoices
- 6. Public Participation
- 7. Retirement Administrator Report
- 8. Disability Retirements
 - Julie Bratten (Application)
 - Howard Gofstein (Application)
 - Lisa Gusmano (Re-examination Determination)
 - Nancy Oermann (Appeal Determination)
- 9. MMRO Amended Schedule of Fees and Reimbursable Expenses
- 10. Legislative Update
- 11. Alidade Capital Fund IV Compliance with Public Act 314 of 1965, as amended
- 12. 2017 Proposed Meeting Dates
- 13. Other Business
- 14. Adjournment

Stephen Smigiel, MCERS Secretary