## **BOARD MEMBERS**

Chair Mark Deldin, Macomb County Executive Designee Harold Haugh, Macomb County Board Chair Designee Gary Cutler, Employee Representative Matthew Murphy, Employee Representative Vice-Chair Bryan Santo, Director Department of Roads Carol Grant, Employee Representative Larry Rocca, Macomb County Treasurer George Brumbaugh, Retiree Representative

Stephen Smigiel, Secretary

John Schapka, Corporation Counsel

## **NOTICE**

The meeting of the **Retirement Board** scheduled for Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 8:30 a.m. has been **CANCELLED**.

The next meeting of the **Retirement Board** is scheduled for Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 8:30 a.m.

Stephen Smigiel, MCERS Secretary